South East UK

Share other kinky videos and pictures that may be gross or different that you enjoy looking at.
Post Reply
SteveKaroq
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed May 06, 2020 3:27 pm
Location: Surrey, UK

South East UK

Post by SteveKaroq » Wed May 06, 2020 3:39 pm

Hi, we all know that scat appears to be a taboo subject, but there must be ladies/girls out there who like the same?!?!?
My only real experience at the moment is playing with my own. I love smearing, licking and rubbing it all over my hard cock. If there are any ladies out there in the UK who would like to have some no strings fun (Sourh East would be great) please leave me a message.
Am I the only UK who having this problem?
Trikes90
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:59 pm

Re: South East UK

Post by Trikes90 » Mon May 11, 2020 9:38 pm

Im a man in the south east be interesting to kno where u are pm me
Shawnf
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2020 8:34 am

Re: South East UK

Post by Shawnf » Thu Jul 09, 2020 2:31 pm

Had any luck guys?
Ecto
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:54 pm

Re: South East UK

Post by Ecto » Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:44 am

Shawnf wrote:
Thu Jul 09, 2020 2:31 pm
Had any luck guys?
No! And I’m hot!
Shawnf
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2020 8:34 am

Re: South East UK

Post by Shawnf » Mon Jul 20, 2020 10:51 am

I'm south east, near Heathrow, bi so into girls or guys
sussexguy
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:30 pm

Re: South East UK

Post by sussexguy » Tue Jul 21, 2020 12:25 am

I'm in the South-East, just outside Brighton. Don't mind hearing from men or women (or couples)
Shawnf
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2020 8:34 am

Re: South East UK

Post by Shawnf » Tue Jul 21, 2020 12:25 pm

Certainly able to get there.
Joybrit
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:52 am
Location: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Contact:

Re: South East UK

Post by Joybrit » Wed Aug 05, 2020 9:44 am

Lol

Shawn is everywhere
Shawnf
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2020 8:34 am

Re: South East UK

Post by Shawnf » Mon Aug 10, 2020 1:43 pm

Joybrit wrote:
Wed Aug 05, 2020 9:44 am
Lol

Shawn is everywhere
I try lol
Post Reply